Company Directory


 

Name

Title

Email

Janine Amador

Insurance Agent

jamador@pbcins.com

Karen Blanchard

Receptionist

kblanchard@pbcins.com

Daphne Brown

Investment Operations Assistant

daphne.brown@voyafa.com

Colleen Byers

Vice President

cbyers@pbcins.com

Jeff Clontz

Licensed Commercial Account Manager

jclontz@pbcins.com

Patrick Cross

Vice President

pcross@pbcins.com

Tara Druffel

Licensed Personal Lines Account Manager

tdruffel@pbcins.com

Emma Haworth

Customer Service Assistant

ehaworth@pbcins.com

Marilee Hendrickson

Business Manager

mhendrickson@pbcins.com

Robert Henly, Jr.

Licensed Group Account Manager

rhenly@pbcins.com

Ross Jackson

Data Analyst

rjackson@pbcins.com

Jeanine Jensen, ChHC, RHU

Vice President

jjensen@pbcins.com

Tsveta Kelly

Licensed Group Account Manager

tkelly@pbcins.com

Dean Kortge, PhD, CLU, RHU

Insurance Agent

dkortge@pbcins.com

Richard D. Kruse

Insurance Agent

rkruse@pbcins.com

Brian Lamb

Vice President

blamb@pbcins.com

Janese Larsen, AAI, CPIW

Licensed Commercial Account Manager

jlarsen@pbcins.com

Shelli Littlefield, RHU

President

slittlefield@pbcins.com

Joseph May, LUTCF

Insurance Agent

joseph.may@voyafa.com

James T. Menezes

Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer

james.menezes@voyafa.com

Elizabeth Millan

Licensed Group Account Manager

emillan@pbcins.com

Andy Miller

Insurance Agent

amiller@pbcins.com

Craig Miller

Insurance Agent

cmiller@pbcins.com

Tomi L. Madsen

Senior Licensed Personal Lines Account Manager

tmadsen@pbcins.com

Kathy Niemeyer

Bookkeeper

kniemeyer@pbcins.com

Connie Ockfen

Licensed Commercial Account Manager

connieo@pbcins.com

Nicole Rygg

Insurance Agent

nrygg@pbcins.com

Steve Saxon

Insurance Agent

ssaxon@pbcins.com

Phillip B. Smith, III

Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent

phillip.smith@voyafa.com

R. Mark Summers

Insurance Agent

msummers@pbcins.com

Tammy Syrek

Licensed Commercial Account Manager

tsyrek@pbcins.com

Wendy Trujillo

Customer Service Representative

wtrujillo@pbcins.com

Donovan Volk

Insurance Agent

dvolk@pbcins.com

Heather VanBuskirk

Registered Investment Assistant

h.vanbuskirk@voyafa.com

Alexis White

Licensed Individual Account Manager / Life & LTD coordinator

awhite@pbcins.com

 

 

Investment advisor representative and registered representative of, and securities and investment advisory services offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc. (member SIPC).

 

*Not all the above individuals offer securities and/or investment advisory services. Securities are offered by Registered Representatives and investment advisory services offered by Investment Advisor Representatives through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC. Tax services provided by Pacific Benefit Consultants, Inc, an independent entity, not affiliated with Voya Financial Advisors.